Javra Webinar: How to modernize your Progress Application?

jv-platform

Nov. 10, 2015 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Javra Webinar: How to modernize your Progress Application and bring it to the web?
In continuation to our Progress modernizing series, we give you a demonstration of our Progress modernizing projects.

Time: 10:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) | 1.00 pm EDT (New York) | 5:00 pm UTC

Speaker: Frank Mollers, CEO and  Joost van der Veen, Commercial Manager of Javra Software

You can join our Webinar of about 45 minutes to get a clear overview about following topics:

Learning Outcomes:

  • Three distinct approaches to application modernization and their potential pitfalls that every Progress Application Manager must know.
  • The easiest and most effective way to future proof the architecture of your legacy Progress applications and leverage your current investment.
  • The basic steps to transform your Progress ADM and Character based applications into data driven business ready Apps running on the cloud or on own premises.
  • How to let my Progress application run on any device with access to the web, everywhere?

In order to join this webinar, please register using the form.

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.