Javra Webinar: How to modernize your Progress Application?

November 10, 2015
Time: 10:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) | 1.00 pm EDT (New York) | 5:00 pm UTC
Registration is closed for this event.

Speaker: Frank Mollers, CEO and Joost van der Veen, Commercial Manager of Javra Software

In continuation to our Progress modernizing series, we give you a demonstration of our Progress modernizing projects.

You can join our Webinar of about 45 minutes to get a clear overview about following topics:

Learning Outcomes:

  • Three distinct approaches to application modernization and their potential pitfalls that every Progress Application Manager must know.
  • The easiest and most effective way to future proof the architecture of your legacy Progress applications and leverage your current investment.
  • The basic steps to transform your Progress ADM and Character based applications into data driven business ready Apps running on the cloud or on own premises.
  • How to let my Progress application run on any device with access to the web, everywhere?